Office of Sensitive Activities / Applications Group: A sixteen-step programme

A sixteen-step programme is part of the exhibition Office of Sensitive Activities / Applications Group, by Kirill Savchenkov. The project consists of an installation that doubles as an educational centre. The educational aspect is seen as a combination of physical and communicative practices, scientific and pseudoscientific disciplines — from cosmology and cryptozoology to paramilitary and meditative practices. Savchenkov calls the exhibition ‘a textbook manifested in objects’. The viewer finds themselves in a hybrid environment, which includes elements of a library, a training centre, and a natural history museum.


14 September, Thursday, 19:30
Physical exercises
#breathing #motion #vision

Перейти к заказу билетов


16 September, Saturday, 16:00
Colloquium
#patterns #disruptions in sequences #math #language #perception marks

Перейти к заказу билетов


21 September, Thursday, 19:30
Colloquium
#series theory #supernormal mutant #hidden narratives #Leftovers #Legion #WalkingDead #WestWorld

Перейти к заказу билетов


23 September, Saturday, 16:00
Physical exercises
#breathing #motion #vision

Перейти к заказу билетов


28 September, Thursday, 19:30
Colloquium
#ARCa #mutability practice #radiation and man #storm nature #swarmness #viroid #protomolecule

Перейти к заказу билетов


30 September, Saturday, 16:00
Physical exercises
#breathing #motion #vision

Перейти к заказу билетов


5 October, Thursday, 19:30
Colloquium
#multispecies #TheMarvelousClouds #when you can’t believe your eyes #global instability #scaling #dark ontology

Перейти к заказу билетов


7 October, Saturday, 16:00
Physical exercises
#breathing #motion #vision

Перейти к заказу билетов


12 October, Thursday, 19:30
Physical exercises
#breathing #motion #vision

Перейти к заказу билетов


14 October, Saturday, 16:00
Colloquium
#sci-fi #Evald Ilyenkov #AnimalBodyInhumanFace #cosmology of the spirit #between here and there #metatracery #thinking

Перейти к заказу билетов


19 October, Thursday, 19:30
Colloquium
#rework and black powder #swarming algorithms #cognitive re-creation #event detection

Перейти к заказу билетов


21 October, Saturday, 16:00
Physical exercises
#breathing #motion #vision

Перейти к заказу билетов


26 October, Thursday, 19:30
Physical exercises
#breathing #motion #vision

Перейти к заказу билетов


28 October, Saturday, 16:00
Colloquium
#solitude without excommunication #crown shyness #ascesis #anachorete #common breathing #idiorrhythmics #WhenSpeciesMeet

Перейти к заказу билетов


2 November, Thursday, 19:30
Colloquium
#addictions #hope #cognitio experimentalis #memory storm #escape #cynics and fanatics

Перейти к заказу билетов


4 November, Saturday, 16:00
Physical exercises
#breathing #motion #vision

Перейти к заказу билетов


The sessions are led by Daria Kalugina, Boris Klushnikov, Roman Michailov, Kirill Savchenkov, Nikita Sazonov, Michail Slavyanov-Dalin and others. All sessions are held in Russian. Please bring sportswear and spare shoes for physical exercises. No special physical training is required. All sessions are free of charge. Please, register