V–A–C Press and DelMonico Books, 2019. 272 pages

Editors: Omar Kholeif and Karen Sarkisov
Writers: Mat Dryhurst, Ben Eastham, Orit Gat, Alexei Penzin, Yoel Regev, Paul Soulellis, Eugenia Suslova, Francis Tseng

‘Time Forward!’ seeks to question the rhythmic structure and tempo that has consumed everyday life in the age of great acceleration. First, we begin with time, the singular moment of experience, but then we pause, before charging forward.